GDVGA Inc. Results


Home Page Fixture Pennant


Monday,  19th September 2016

Clifton Springs : Par 71 , Scratch70 , DSR 74 ,

Field Size:  103 players


  Name Stableford Score
Division 1 (0-15 H'cp)    
Winner Jim Demetrious 36 pts c/b
Runner Up Craig Hunter 36 pts
Division 2 (16-19 H'cp)    
Winner Stewart Donaldson 36 pts c/b
Runner Up Jim Llewellyn 36 pts
Division 3 (20-36 H'cp)    
Winner John Dyson 39 pts
Runner Up Don McPherson 35 pts
6th Hole Brian Hazell  
9th Hole Don McPherson  
17th Hole Ian Chapman  
Next event:       Monday 17th October at Lonsdale. Tee times from 8:00 am.  


Would ALL players also note that if your score card is not pre printed with your Golflink number, you MUST write the FULL 10 digit number on your card every time. If you don't, it adds significantly to the time it takes to process the cards.