Contact Us

Mail

South Western Golf Association

PO Box 5104

East Geelong Vic 3219

Secretary

For information about the GDGA, Email the Secretary

 

Pennant Coordinator

For information about the District Pennant, Email the Pennant Coordinator

Website

If you spot any errors or wish to offer any suggestions regarding the site, email the Web Manager

 

South Western Golf Association Board

 

President Lyn   0419 359 259 lyn114@bigpond.com
Vice President Peter Weire   0400 930 248 g_pweire@yahoo.com
Secretary  David Smith   0417 031 035 dsmith@bayside.vic.gov.au
Treasurer Kate Woodward   0400 592 117 kateandrick1@bigpond.com
Marketing/Promotions Susie Robinson     susie@omalleyconsulting.com.au
Golf Ops Male Jess Arnold   0409 164 347 golfops@golfgeelong.org.au
Golf Ops Female Sue Hazell 5257 3187 0407 840 870 orangejezza@bigpond.com
         
JUNIOR COORDINATOR Chris Crabbe   0401 597 066 ccrabbe9@gmail.com
         
FEMALE GOLF OPS        
Chair Sue Hazell 5257 3187 0407 840 870 orangejezza@bigpond.com
Pennant Secretary Mandy Buckley 5261 4630 0447 277 696 michael_mandy@bigpond.com
Golf Ops Secretary Marilyn Young 5261 3734 0407 256 854 mfy45@gmail.com
  Jay Magee 5250 2573 0412 463 838 e.jmagee@bigpond.net.au
  Lynne Toleman   0484 648 578 lynnetoleman@gmail.com
Co-opted Sue McLean 5244 2632   suepmac@people.net.au
         
MALE GOLF OPS        
Chair Jess Arnold   0409 164 347 jess.arnold@barwonwater.vic.gov.au
  Chris Crabbe   0401 597 066 ccrabbe9@gmail.com