Major Event Records of the GDGA

Using the Menu Buttons below to navigate this section of the web site.


Advertiser Shield

District Champions


Colin Campbell Cup

Foursomes Championships


Jack Donaldson Trophy

Junior Championships



Scratch Teams


Golf Week

Country Week


Neville Drayton Trophy

Briody Family Shield


Vin Nivarovitch - Order of Merit

Junior Country Regions

District Champions


2015: Jack Murdoch (13th Beach)
2014: Todd Morgan (Curlewis)
2013: Steve Symons (East Geelong)
2012: Ben Eccles (The Sands)
2011: Frank Fowler (Anglesea)
2010: Ben Eccles (The Sands)
2009: Luke Allen (Clifton Springs)
2008: Stewart Drayton (13th Beach)
2007: Brad Dunn (East Geelong)
2006: Troy Tainton (Curlewis)
2005: Stephen Symons
2004: Kevin Norrey
2003: Stephen Symons
2002: Steve Jones
2001: Craig Boucher
2000: John Owen
1999: K. (Kevin) Norrey
1998: J. (John) Owen
1997: S. (Stephen) Symons
1996: T. (Tim) Kirtley
1995: M. (Matthew) Milne
1994: A. (Aaron) Rayson
1993: S. (Stephen) Symons
1992: R. (Ross) McFarlane
1991: D. (Don) Ashton
1990: S. (Stephen) Symons
1989: C. (Craig) Tingate
1988: R. (Rod) Gellately
1987: V. (Vin) Nivarovich
1986: V. (Vin) Nivarovich
1985: K. R. (Ken) Pritchard
1984: R. W. (Rodger) Bodey
1983: N. F. (Neville) Drayton
1982: N. F. (Neville) Drayton
1981: K. R. (Ken) Pritchard
1980: V. (Vin) Nivarovich
1979: R. W. (Rodger) Bodey
1978: K. R. (Ken) Pritchard
1977: A. K. (Tony) Sweetten
1976: L. D. (Laurie) Buckley
1975: G. K. (Geoff) Kroger
1974: B. L. (Brian) O'Shea
1973: R. T. (Bob) Warren
1972: R. W. (Rodger) Bodey
1971: G. K. (Geoff) Kroger
1970: B. L. (Brian) O'Shea
1969: J. (John) McCabe
1968: P. (Peter) Campbell
1967: B. H. (Brian) Langsford
1966: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1965: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1964: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1963: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1962: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1961: M. (Mal) Grey-Thompson
1960: R. M. (Robbie) Munro
1959: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1958: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1957: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1956: J. (John) Shaw
1955: J. H. (Joe) Briody
1954: J. H. (Joe) Briody